Original Series

In response to popular demand, we’ve finally re-released the complete and unedited original series of The Adventures of Gonad Man.

The Complete Adventures of Gonad Man - Volume One
With a foreword by Dave Parmenter, this must-have edition runs to over a 130 pages. It features all published episodes, from 1993 – 99, including the original, infamous ‘Meaning of Life’ poster, plus a bonus short story, The Tao of Surfing.

Purchase this special edition here

“If you missed Gonads the first time round, you can’t afford to miss him again. Ten out of ten” – Surfing World

Read selected episodes from the book:
Episode 1 - The Beginning
Episode 4 - Cred
Episode 7 - A New Mattress
Episode 16 - Proud to be An Idiot
Episode 25 - Gonad Man Inc.