Welcome to the Return of Gonad Man! Every month a new chapter of Gonad Man appeared here... now the series is finished and available in book form here

Click a title to read...

Chapter 1 "Rise and Fall"
Chapter 2 "Down and Out in Byron Bay"
Chapter 3 "Bad News"

Site & content © Mark Sutherland 2009-2015
site by rosie4tune